Magdalene [Band]

Hrang ZahawmaZaithiam1 Comment

magdalene Group Thlalak

 Magdalene – Mizo Gospel Rock Band

Magdalene hi ka tleirawl chhohva Gospel band a ka ngaihthlak zin ber pawl an ni.

An band hming Magdalene hi Bible a ‘Mary Magdalene’ atanga an lak a ni, Luka 8:1-3

Founded: 2005
Hometown: Aizawl, Mizoram

Current Members:
Vocalist – Steward Lalrochama
Lead Guitar – Victor Vanlalhruaia
Drums – L. P. Laltleipuia
Bass – P. B. Liansangzuala

Magdalene Chanchin:
– Magdalene-in an vocalist ban!
Steward-a’n hla inchuhna a awm mek tih pha lo
– Magdalene an active zui thei ang em? Live & Let Live sihhmawrhmuhna

Magdalene Pages:


Magdalene Life Beyond Death CD Cover

Debut Album: Life Beyond Death

  1. Nick of Time
  2. Heaven or Hell
  3. Eternal Life
  4. Life Beyond Death
  5. He Lift Me Up
  6.  Thy Kingdom Come
  7.  Open Your Heart
  8.  This World Will Never Stop Me
  9.  Save Me
  10.  One By One
  11.  Don’t Forsake Me
  12.  Christ – The Lord of All

Magdalene – Life Beyond Death Album Download: Life Beyond Death (Album Download)


Magdalene Album Cover

Album: Magdalene

  1. Place of An Angel
  2. I Don’t Wanna Fall
  3. Kan Fak A Che
  4. Sweet Surrender
  5. Worthy of Praise
  6. Sunday Pump
  7. Death Awaits
  8. A Phatsan Law’ng Che
  9. He’s Waiting
  10. Fallen (Middle of Nowhere)


Magdalene Mizo Emblem


Magdalene Singles Mp3 Download

  1. Ala Nghak Che – Download
  2. Ka Tawngtaina ft. Jerracom – Download
  3. Live & Let Live – Download

Share this Post

Post dang inang

Comments 1

  1. Borsing

    Hy, bro…. I love your album very much. I love the song Save me… Kindly please let me have some of the music sheet… Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *